DeMarre Carroll Exits With Wrist Injury


Carroll suffered his injury after being called for an offensive foul on a drive to the rim. After going down, he clutched his left wrist and was eventually escorted off the court and into the locker room by the team trainer.

He went for an MRI after the game, but results were not yet known. X-rays were negative.

Source: Mike Mazzeo of ESPN


Have something to add to this story? Share it in the comments.

About Basketball Insiders

Basketball Insiders

The next evolution of basketball news, information and rumors.

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com