Home » history of the nba draft by pick » History Of The Nba Draft Pick Number 52

History of the NBA Draft – Pick Number 52

Basketball Insiders profile picture
Updated 4 months ago on
We sometimes use affiliate links in our content, when clicking on those we might receive a commission – at no extra cost to you. By using this website you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

Number 52

Year Player School/Country – Team

2019 Jalen McDaniels, San Diego State – Charlotte Hornets
2018 Vincent Edwards, Purdue – Utah Jazz
2017 Edmond Sumner, Xavier – New Orleans Pelicans
2016 Joel Bolomboy, Weber State – Utah Jazz
2015 Satnam Singh, IMG Academy – Dallas Mavericks
2014 Vasilije Micic, Serbia – Philadelphia 76ers
2013 Lorenzo Brown, North Carolina State – Minnesota Timberwolves
2012 Ognjen Kuzmic, Spain – Golden State Warriors
2011 Vernon Macklin, University of Florida – Detroit Pistons
2010 Luke Harangody, University of Notre Dame – Boston Celtics


2009 A.J. Price, University of Connecticut – Indiana Pacers
2008 Darnell Jackson, University of Kansas – Miami HEAT
2007 Taurean Green, University of Florida – Portland Trail Blazers
2006 Guillermo Diaz, University of Miami – L.A. Clippers
2005 Axel Hervelle, Belgium – Denver Nuggets
2004 Romain Sato, Xavier University – San Antonio Spurs
2003 Remon Van de Hare, Netherlands – Toronto Raptors
2002 Marcus Taylor, Michigan State University – Minnesota Timberwolves
2001 Jarron Collins, Stanford University – Utah Jazz
2000 Ernest Brown, Indian Hills Community College – Miami HEAT


1999 Roberto Bergersen, Boise State University – Portland Trail Blazers
1998 Derrick Dial, Eastern Michigan University – San Antonio Spurs
1997 C.J. Bruton, Indian Hills Community College – Vancouver Grizzlies
1996 Mark Pope, University of Kentucky – Indiana Pacers
1995 Fred Hoiberg, Iowa State University – Indiana Pacers
1994 Anthony Goldwire, University of Houston – Phoenix Suns
1993 Mike Peplowski, Michigan State University – Sacramento Kings
1992 Matt Steigenga, Michigan State University – Chicago Bulls
1991 Anthony Jones, Oral Roberts University – L.A. Lakers
1990 Stefano Rusconi, Italy – Cleveland Cavaliers


1989 Greg Grant, Trenton State University – Phoenix Suns

Content You May Like

The next evolution of basketball news, information and rumors.