Headlines

NBA Says Dwyane Wade Not Fouled in Game 5

on

The NBA says Dwyane Wade was not fouled on Miami’s final offensive play of the Heat loss to Charlotte in Game 5 of the teams’ Eastern Conference first-round series.

Source: Tim Reynolds of NBA.com

Have something to add to this story? Share it in the comments.


About Basketball Insiders

Basketball Insiders

The next evolution of basketball news, information and rumors.

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com