Home » news » Glen Robinson Iii Crowned All Star Slam Dunk Champion

All Star

Glen Robinson III Crowned All-Star Slam Dunk Champion



Glenn Robinson III of the Indiana Pacers is the All-Star slam dunk champion.

Robinson beat Derrick Jones Jr. of the Phoenix Suns in the final round of the competition Saturday night. He clinched the win with a perfect score of 50 on the final dunk of the night, going over three people for a reverse dunk and nearly touching his head on the rim in the process. Robinson and Jones embraced when it was over, and Robinson went over to shake hands with judges.

Source: ESPN

The next evolution of basketball news, information and rumors.

Trending Now