2014 D-League All-Stars Announced

Basketball Insiders profile picture
Sports Editor
We sometimes use affiliate links in our content, when clicking on those we might receive a commission – at no extra cost to you. By using this website you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

The complete 2014 NBA D-League All-Star teams are below.

C Hilton Armstrong (Santa Cruz)
G Seth Curry (Santa Cruz)
C Dewayne Dedmon (Santa Cruz)
G Manny Harris (Los Angeles)*
F Justin Hamilton (Sioux Falls)
G Pierre Jackson (Idaho)
F Kevin Jones (Canton)
G DeAndre Liggins (Sioux Falls)
F Malcolm Thomas (Los Angeles)*
F Chris Wright (Maine)

Head Coach: Steve Hetzel (Canton)
Assistant Coaches: Jordi Fernandez (Canton), James Posey (Canton), Nate Reinking (Canton)
Athletic Trainer: Mike Gittinger (Canton)

G Isaiah Canaan (Rio Grande Valley)*
F Robert Covington (Rio Grande Valley)*
G Troy Daniels (Rio Grande Valley)
F Ike Diogu (Bakersfield)
F Devin Ebanks (Texas)
F Melvin Ely (Texas)
G Ron Howard (Fort Wayne)
F Othyus Jeffers (Iowa)
G Christapher Johnson (Rio Grande Valley)*
C Jarvis Varnado (Iowa)

Head Coach: Nevada Smith (Rio Grande Valley)
Assistant Coaches: Paul Mokeski (Rio Grande Valley), Jason Young (Rio Grande Valley)
Athletic Trainer: Long Lam (Rio Grande Valley)

The next evolution of basketball news, information and rumors.

Trending Now